Guinness Six Nations 2021

The 2020 Six Nations Championship is the 22nd series of the competition, sponsored by Guinness. Nations taking part include England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. Including the competition's previous incarnations (the Home Nations Championship and Five Nations Championship), this years tournament will be the 127th to be held.

England are defending the championship, having beaten Italy to win overall on the final day of the tournament in 2020.

Some useful links:

Visit the Official Website:

Six Nations on Twitter:

Six Nations on Facebook:

Six Nations on Instagram:

Venue Information

England: Twickenham Stadium
Capacity: 82,000

France: Stade de France
Capacity: 81,300

Ireland: Aviva Stadium
Capacity: 51,700

Italy: Stadio Olimpico
Capacity: 73,200

Scotland: Murrayfield Stadium
Capacity: 67,100

Wales: Millenium Stadium
Capacity: 73,900

Six Nations
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 France 5 22
2 Ireland 5 21
3 England 5 10
4 Scotland 5 10
5 Wales 5 7
6 Italy 5 4

National Team Pages...

Previous Winners...

2021 Wales
2020 England
2019 Wales
2018 Ireland
2017 England
2016 England
2015 Ireland
2014 Ireland
2013 Wales
2012 Wales
2011 England
2010 France
2009 Ireland
2008 Wales

Gladiator SportsPrecise PVC-u Building SuppliesCats Protection St Helens Adoption CentreTorr Waterfield Limited

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!